Term Dates

2020-2021

Summer Term 2021
Students restart – Monday 12 April 2021
May Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May 2021
Staff Training Day – Friday 28th May 2021 (School closed to pupils)
Half Term – 31 May – 4 June 2021 (inclusive)
Term Ends – Friday 23rd July 2021

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021
Staff Training Day – Monday 6 September 2021 (School closed to pupils)
Students restart – Tuesday 7 September 2021
Half Term – 25 October – 29 October 2021 (inclusive)
Staff Training Day – Monday 29 November 2021 (School closed to pupils)
Term Ends – Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022
Staff Training Day – Tuesday 4 January 2022 (School closed to pupils)
Students restart – Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term- 21 February – 25 February 2022 (inclusive)
Staff Training Day – Monday 7 March 2022 (School closed to pupils)
Term Ends – Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022
Students restart – Monday 25 April 2022
May Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term – 30 May – 3 June 2022 (inclusive)
Term Ends – Friday 22 July 2022