Term Dates

Summer Term 2017:

Monday 24th April to Friday 21st July 2017

May Day: Monday 1 May 2017
Year 6 SAT’s Week: Monday 8 May – Friday 12 May 2017
Half Term Holiday: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2017
Staff Training Day: Monday 24 & Tuesday 25 July 2017
School Closed: Wednesday 26 July 2017


Autumn Term 2017:

Tuesday 5 September to Friday 22 December 2017

Staff Training Day: Monday 4 September 2017
Staff Training Day: Friday 27 October 2017
Half Term Holiday: Monday 30 October – Friday 3 November 2017
Christmas Holiday: Monday 25 December 2017 – Friday 5 January 2018


Spring Term 2018:

Monday 8 January to Friday 23 March 2018

Half Term Holiday: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018
Easter Holiday: Monday 26 March – Friday 6 April 2018


Summer Term 2018:

Tuesday 10 April to Friday 20 July 2018

Staff Training Day: Monday 9th April 2018
May Day: Monday 7 May 2018
Year 6 SAT’s Week: Monday 14 May – Friday 18 May 2018
Half Term Holiday: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018
Staff Training Day: Monday 2 July 2018
Staff Training Day: Monday 23 July 2018

Please click the link for a printable version of  our School Term Dates